Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6584.

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Jennifer Carter Principal jcarter@ggusd.us
Julie Kawai Assistant Principal jkawai@ggusd.us
Stephanie Castellano Secretary scastellano@ggusd.us
Vicki Bassett Office Clerk and Attendance vbassett@ggusd.us
Helen Dunn Health Assistant hdunn@ggusd.us
Lisa Mortrud Health Assistant lmortrud@ggusd.us
Teachers
Jenna Walthall Transitional Kindergarten Teacher jwalthall@ggusd.us
Stacy Cameron Kindergarten Teacher scameron@ggusd.us
Katie Jameson Kindergarten Teacher kjameson@ggusd.us
Tracy Hallford Kindergarten Teacher thallford@ggusd.us
Heather Makins Second Grade Teacher hmakins@ggusd.us
Helen Thompson Kindergarten Teacher hthompson@ggusd.us
Rebekah Shaw-Christy Ed Specialist rchristy@ggusd.us
Janet Vavra First Grade Teacher jvavra@ggusd.us
Karen McKinney-Lim First Grade Teacher kmckinney@ggusd.us
Heidi Brown First Grade Teacher hbrown@ggusd.us
Nancy Dolliver First Grade Teacher ndolliver@ggusd.us
Amy Allison First and Second Grade Teacher aallison@ggusd.us
Brooke Wright First and Second Grade Teacher bwright@ggusd.us
Vicki Collison Second Grade Teacher vcollison@ggusd.us
Kim Maloney Second Grade Teacher kmaloney@ggusd.us
Gina Keller Kindergarten Teacher gkeller@ggusd.us
Chrissy Fish Second Grade Teacher cfish@ggusd.us
Julie Szatkowski Second Grade Teacher jszatkowski@ggusd.us
Amy Emerzian Third Grade Teacher aemerzian@ggusd.us
Kelly Kim Third Grade Teacher kkim@ggusd.us
Jenni Harkey Third Grade Teacher jharkey@ggusd.us
Stacy Briggs Third Grade Teacher sbriggs@ggusd.us
Stacie Manrique Third Grade Teacher smanrique@ggusd.us
Tricia Weaver Third Grade Teacher tweaver@ggusd.us
Andrea Alvarez Fourth Grade Teacher aalvarez1@ggusd.us
Rachel Kievman Fourth Grade Teacher rkievman@ggusd.us
Liz Skiles Fourth Grade Teacher eskiles@ggusd.us
Cheri Morgan Fourth Grade Teacher cmorgan@ggusd.us
Nikki Thompson Fourth Grade Teacher nthompson@ggusd.us
Ann Dondero Fifth Grade Teacher adondero@ggusd.us
Kate Setum Fifth Grade Teacher ksetum@ggusd.us
Erin Grindle Fifth Grade Teacher egrindle@ggusd.us
Robin Young-Kim Fifth Grade Teacher rkim1@ggusd.us
Becky Droessler Fifth Grade Teacher rdroessler@ggusd.us
John Minaker Sixth Grade Teacher jminaker@ggusd.us
Linda Gillen Sixth Grade Teacher lgillen@ggusd.us
Cari Wozniak Sixth Grade Teacher cwozniak@ggusd.us
Mitch Westergaard Sixth Grade Teacher mwestergaard@ggusd.us
Victoria Pick Sixth Grade Teacher vpick@ggusd.us
Debbie Monserat Ed Specialist dmonserat@ggusd.us
Dana Serlin Ed Specialist dserlin@ggusd.us